Harvard Book Prize Awards

The winner of the 2016-2017 Harvard Club of Hong Kong Schools Book Prize is Taewoong Seo for his excellence in language skills, math, science and humanities - for all-round, outstanding academic achievement.

The 1st runner-up is Samantha Lauren Dai.

The 2nd runner-up is Rick Yuk-Chuen Wang.

The Harvard Club of Hong Kong Schools Book Prize is one of the highest awards a school can make to a student in the junior class. Launched in 1910 and as defined by the Harvard Alumni Association, the Book Prize is to be awarded to an outstanding student in the next-to-graduating class who “combines excellence in scholarship and high character, with achievements in other fields”.