Emory Book Prize Awards

The winner of the 2016-2017 Emory University Book Prize is Alson Jak-Lum Lee for his excellence in communication, liberal arts studies and research, and for his all-round, outstanding performance.

The 1st runner-up is Thanakorn Noan Sitthitheerarat.

The 2nd runner-up is Geethaanjali Mohan.

In its first year of development, the Emory Book Prize was created by The Emory University Hong Kong Alumni to recognize American International School's talented students and to raise awareness of the many things that make Emory University a top destination for students from Hong Kong seeking an education in the US.